Calendar

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020
Friday 28 August New staff induction day
Monday 31 August & Tuesday 1 September Planning and preparation days for all staff
Wednesday 2 September Term begins for students
Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October HALF TERM
Monday 2 November Staff INSET – School closed for students
Friday 18 December Term ends (12.20)
Spring Term 2021
Tuesday 8 January Staff INSET – School closed for students
Monday 11 January Term begins for students
Monday 22 February to Friday 26 February HALF TERM
Thursday 1 April Term ends (12.20)
Sunday 4 & Monday 5 April Easter Sunday and Easter Monday
Summer Term 2021
Monday 12 April Staff INSET - School closed for students
Tuesday 13 April Term begins for all students
Saturday 1 May May Day
Tuesday 1 June  Festa della Repubblica (Public Holiday)
Wednesday 2 June - Friday 4 June School closed for ALL
Friday 25 June Term ends (12.20)
Monday 28 June Staff INSET

 

50th Anniversary Year
Awarded the Highest Rating of 'Excellent' by UK Government Inspectors
Outstanding IB & IGCSE Results
International Entry to Top Universities
World-Class Teaching and Learning
Breakfast & After-School Care Club
UK Trained and Qualified Staff
107 After-School Activities
Students From Over 40 Countries
Creating Leaders
The Only Not-For-Profit British School in Milan
Inspiring Creativity
50 Years of Learning Together