Calendar

Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018
Friday 31 August New staff induction day
Monday 3 & Tuesday 4 September Planning and preparation days for all staff
Wednesday 5 September Term begins for students
Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November HALF TERM
Monday 5 November Staff INSET – School closed for students
Thursday 7 December Sant’Ambrogio holiday
Thursday 20 December Term ends (12.20)
Spring Term 2019
Monday 7 January Staff INSET – School closed for students
Tuesday 8 January Term begins for students
Monday 25 February to Friday 1 March HALF TERM
Monday 4 March Staff INSET – School closed for students
Thursday 11 April Term ends (12.20)
Sunday 21 & Monday 22 April Easter Sunday and Easter Monday
Summer Term 2019
Monday 29 April Term begins for all students
Wednesday 1 May May Day
Thursday 27 June Term ends (12.20)
Rated ‘Excellent’ by UK Government Inspectors
107 After-School Activities
International Entry to Top Universities
Students From Over 40 Countries
Creating Leaders
Inspiring Creativity
50 Years of Experience
World Class Teaching and Learning
UK Trained and Qualified Staff
Excellent Exam Results